Grant County, Minnesota, Delaware, Elbow Lake, Elk Lake, Erdahl, Gorton, Land, Lawrence, Lien, Logan, Macsville, North Ottawa, Pelican Lake, Pomme de Terre, Roseville, Sanford, Stony Brook

Grant County Towns,Townships

Listed here are each of the 16 townships with a brief description of their organization and listing several of the early settlers. Following are the maps of each township showing the early cemeteries and schools.
Grant County outline map